Staff

At Harvex, we believe that people make the difference.

Qualifications

  • Our knowledgeable, dedicated staff include several CCA's (Certified Crop Advisors) with many years of experience.
  • Our production staff ensures a quality product is delivered to you when you need it.
  • Harvex Custom Applicators, with years of experience are dedicated professionals ready to get the job done right!
  • To ensure the most current ideas are available to you, Harvex maintains an extensive training schedule for all of our employees.

 Management

Kevin Hill            Oxford Station   613-258-3445   kevhill@harvex.com

Steve Gardner   Oxford Station   613-258-3445   sgardner@harvex.com

Sylvain Lafrance  Crysler              613-987-5243   slafranc@harvex.com

Sales

Harry Bennett        Oxford Station  613-223-9021   hbennett@harvex.com
Terry Good             Oxford Station  613-223-8802   tgood@harvex.com
Barton Simpson    Crysler               613-913-3780   
bsimpson@harvex.com
Robin Carruthers  Oxford Station  613-223-8804   
robin@harvex.com

Administration

Jill MacDonald    Oxford Station  613-258-3445  jmacdonald@harvex.com
Amanda Greer     Oxford Station  613-258-3445  
amanda@harvex.com
Suzanne Raymond  Crysler          613-987-5243 
sraymond@harvex.com


Production

Rick Hill                 Oxford Station      613-223-8801         
Chris Mckibbin    Oxford Station     
Gerald Eby            Crysler                   613-223-4695